P1-Gaming e.V.

Simracing with rFactor2, Assetto Corsa and iRacing hosted and organized by P1-gaming e.V.


Round 3 of the P1LMS Championship crosses the globe, from Japan to the United Kingdom, to run around and across the old runways of Silverstone. Originating as a bomber station during World War II, Silverstone hosted its first official race in 1948. The track has evolved through the years, with the latest changes in 2011 locking down the current, highly technical layout. The track is so embedded in racing culture that everyone knows the corner names here. Copse, Maggotts, Becketts, Stowe, Luffield. It is this track that will punish the drivers for 8 hours. Read more...
Hello everyone,

Sign-Up for the P1GT is starting! More Information here...

Starting fee:

  • There will be no signup fee.
  • For P1-gaming e.V. members the sign up for the league start 1 week in advance

Markus Broch
Simon Christmann
Ricardo Edelmann

Used content:

rFactor 2 with S397 GT3 cars. (GT3 Pack and GT3 Challengers Pack)


40 teams max
1 car minimum
2 cars maximum
1 driver per car
[rFactor 2] P1LMS 2019 - 8h Silverstone [DE/ENG]

It's Raceday bei P1-Gaming e.V. Wir starten ins 3te Langstreckenrennen in dieser Saison. Silverstone ist das erste Rennen auf europäischem Boden. Unser internationales Fahrerfeld muß sich 8 Stunden in zwei Klassen messen und mit dem englischen Wetter rechnen. Wie das ausgeht und was passiert, das werden wir Euch wieder im Multistream unter anderem mit Daniel Hahn, Ricardo Frank Edelmann, Dennis Reul und Markus Broch in Deu/Eng bei P1-Media präsentieren.

►►►Livestream: https://bit.ly/2uZLXjX
►Abonnieren: http://bit.ly/1FJ5xyM


Round 2 of the P1LMS Championship takes the teams and drivers north from Malaysia to Japan, to traverse the treacherous figure-8 layout of the Matsusaka (a.k.a. Suzuka) circuit. Matsusaka was designed in the early 1960s as a Honda test track. That legacy carries over into the modern era, with its original and highly technical layout only slightly altered in the interest of safety. Every team and driver will be tested for the duration of the 12 hour event.

At last month’s 8 Hours of Sepang, the #106 Black Hawk Racing took the overall win, with the #88 Me Myself and I alone and the #69 RevolutionSimRacing LMP2s rounding out the podium. In GTE, the #77 TeamRGPL Porsche 911 RSR took the initial win in this year’s championship, followed by the #74 MRS eRacing II BMW M8 and the #30 Raceland de BMW M8.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.